• No : 1017
  • Published Date : 2026/03/20 21:42
  • Print
General UserAdministratorTenant Administrator× Outlook / Google Reservation× Acall Reservation

Check-in/check-out and Extend a Workspace Reservation from Acall Portal

Answer

This page explains how to check in/check out and extend a workspace reservation from Acall Portal.

 
The administrators must configure Acall Portal as the check-in/check-out method for the workspace in advance.
For more details, please refer to "Register / Edit Workspace."

 

What is Check-in / Check-out?

The start of the reserved workspace usage is referred to as "check-in," and the end of the usage is referred to as "check-out."

 

Check-in / Check-out and Extend

Check the reservation on the Guest Check-in screen

Click on [Guest Check-in] in the side menu of Acall Portal, then click the [Details] icon of the reservation you wish to check in/check out or extend.

In the reservation details screen, you can check in, check out, or extend in the [STATUS] tab.

 

Check-in

You can check in starting 15 minutes before the reservation start time, and a label will be displayed as shown below.

 

 Note
Even workers who are not the reservation's person in charge can check in.
If a worker who is not the person in charge clicks [CHECK-IN] for a reservation, the popup below will appear.

 

Once the check-in is complete, the check-in time and the icon of the worker who did the check-in operation will be displayed.

 

 Note
When you hover your cursor over the worker icon, the worker's name will be displayed.

 

Check-out

 Note
Reservations that have been started / checked in via Acall Meeting or Acall Mobile can also be checked out on Acall Portal.
The check-in method varies depending on the workspace settings.

Click [CHECK-OUT] in the "STATUS" tab.

 

 Note
Even workers who are not the reservation's person in charge can check out.
If a worker who is not the person in charge clicks [Check-out] for a reservation, the popup below will appear.

 

Once the check-out is complete, the check-out time and the icon of the worker who did the check-out operation will be displayed.

 

Extend

You can extend the reservation after checking in.

In addition to the scheduled usage time, the reservation can be extended in 15-minute increments, up to a maximum of 120 minutes or until the start time of the next reservation.

 

Once the extension is complete, 15 minutes will be added to the "Ends in N minutes".

 

 Note
If auto extension is set to ON in the workspace settings, the reservation will be automatically extended in 15-minute increments until the start time of the next scheduled meeting or by the end of the day.