You can receive visitor notifications in Chatwork by integrating Acall with Chatwork.
The following are the steps how to integrate with Chatwork.
Please refer to [Receive Visitor Notifications in Chatwork [Preparation]] first, If you have not set up Chatwork yet.
Log in Chatwork with your Bot account "acall bot" and issue an API token.
After logging in to Acall Portal, click [Integrations] > [Chat] on the side menu.
Each chat service item will be listed. Select [Chatwork] and click [CONNECT].

Enter the pre-created API token in Chatwork connection modal and click [CONNECT].

Once the integration has completed, the message [DISCONNECT] below will be displayed.

To notify a worker's Chatwork account, register an Chatwork account for a worker on Acall Portal.
After logging in Acall Portal, select [Workers] on the side menu.
Click [Edit] icon (pencil mark) on the worker you want to edit for opening the edit screen.
Enter the Chatwork account ID, and then click [UPDATE].

Workers can register their own account in My-Page.
Please refer to Edit your account info on our help center, If you have General permission only and would like to set up your own account.
Administrators can register Chatwork account IDs in a batch with a CSV file.
Please refer to the [Register Multiple Workers at Once], If you want to register in a batch.
| Chatwork Plan | Register | How to find |
| Free Plan Personal Plan |
Workers finds their own account ID |
Go to "My Chat" in Chatwork and [Quote] yourself in the chat. |
| Acall administrators register all user's account ID | Select "acall" room in Chatwork. Click [TO] in the chat input field at the bottom and select the user for whom you want to have an account ID. Enter the "0000000" which is part of "[To:0000000] ○○" will be displayed in the chat input field. |
|
|
Business Plan |
Acall administrators with Chatwork management permission register all user's account IDs |
Chatwork administrators can find all wokers's account IDs by downloading a CSV in the administration page. |
To notify a Chatwork group, register a room ID for a group.
Invite "acall bot" to the room you want to be notified in Chatwork.

After logging in to Acall Portal, click [Organization] > [Groups] on side menu.
Click [Edit] icon (pencil mark) on the group to which you want to send notifications for opening the edit screen.
Register your Chatwork room ID in the [Chatwork ROOM ID] field at the bottom of the screen.

After logging in Chatwork on your web browser, select a room. The room ID is a string of numbers at the end of the URL.
Example: https://www.chatwork.com/#!rid00000000000000
After logging in to Acall Portal, click [App settings] > [Acall Reception] on the side menu of Acall Portal.
Click [Edit] icon (pencil mark) on the device you want to set up for opening the edit screen.
Select an action for each menu, click [DIRECT] or [ROOM] of notification method, and click [UPDATE].
If you choose the action [Custom Notification], select the person in charge or group that you want to send notifications.

| Type | Notification |
| Direct Notifications (default) | Notifications are sent to a private room in the Bot. (Only specified workers will be notified.) |
| Room Notifications | Notifications will be sent to the rooms set as the group. |
ATTENTION:Basic plan has only direct notification option.
Open Acall Reception on your iPad and call the person in charge or group on the menu you have set up.
Confirm that the person in charge or group will receive a notification in Chatwork.
When calling a group with room notifications ("select group", "custom notification"), the rooms notified will change according to the following rules.
Example of the group notifications:

When "Room" is selected for [Select person in charge (open-type/closed-type)] or [Search person in charge] in the device's action will be notified to the Chatwork "Room" registered in the group to which the worker belongs.
If a worker belongs to more than one group, the first group registered will be notified.

ATTENTION
The first group to be notified will be indicated by a green mark in the upper left corner of the group in the worker edit screen/account settings screen.