Contents
Yes, auto cancellation can be set ON/OFF for each workspace reservation.
Please refer to "Set Enable/Disable Auto Cancellation for Each Appointment(External/Internal)".
Customers using multi-tenant shared meeting rooms cannot use the above settings.