Contents
Even when the worker's status is changed to "resigned", the worker's visitor appointments and meeting room reservations remain undeleted.
This page explains how to delete resigned worker's schedule from Acall.
On the workspace reservation screen, resigned worker's name still remains on the appointment/reservation.

Note
Resigned worker's name will not appear in the appointment details or the guest check-in screen.
Workspace log outputs the name of the resigned worker as the person in charge of the appointment/reservation.
You can check resigned worker's schedule using workspace log.
Deleting schedule from Outlook calendar will also delete the schedule from Acall.
Please consider deleting the schedule from the Outlook calendar with administrator permission, or have your successor manage the schedule by granting access permission
When removing the user from Google Workspace, please refer to the following to transfer the calendar events to another user.
You can select the resigned worker and delete schedule on Acall.
Deleting schedule from Acall will also delete the schedule from Outlook/Google Calendar.
Note
・ Schedule for which only the resigned worker is set as the person in charge will be deleted. If the schedule has other people in charge, it will not be deleted.
・ Schedules for the next day or later will be deleted.
Click [Organization] > [Workers] on the side menu of Acall.
Click on the three dots at the upper right and turn on "show resignee" toggle.

Click the calendar icon.

Click [OK].

Note
Deleted schedule will disappear from the reservation screen, but the data will remain on the guest check-in screen with "cancelled" status.
It will also be output in the workspace log as cancelled schedule.
