Can I turn off auto cancellation individually for each meeting room r...
Contents Yes, auto cancellation can be set ON/OFF for each workspace reservation. Please refer to "Set Enable/Disable Auto Cancellation for Each ... Detailed View
When I click [REGISTER APPOINTMENT] on desktop Outlook app, it is not...
Contents If the appointment information ("ACALL Appointment [*****]") is not in the description field after clicking [REGISTER APPOINTMENT], description... Detailed View
Create a Power Automate flow for Teams Integration Without Using a Pa...
Contents If you cannot use the package file or want to create it from scratch due to internal security reasons or other, please refer to the follo... Detailed View
What to Do If the AI's Suggested Time Does Not Match Your Outlook Cal...
Contents When the AI retrieves available time slots from the Outlook Calendar, there may be a processing delay on the Microsoft servers. As a res... Detailed View
When I edit a repeat reservation, I get an error message "Could not u...
Contents If you edit a repeat reservation and all of the following conditions apply, an error will occur and you will not be able to save the rese... Detailed View
Is It Possible to Restrict Access by IP Address?
Contents For customers who value security, we have IP address restriction that allows access only from specific IP addresses and networks. Mult... Detailed View
Google Chrome extension (add-in) is not working properly. It appears ...
Contents If a blank screen appears as shown above, try the following steps. Reload frame On a blank screen, right-click > click [Reload frame].... Detailed View
How to Check Resigned Workers in a List
Contents Export workers registered in Acall as a CSV file and check them by the value of the column "Discharge" in the CSV file. Please ref... Detailed View
Can SSO and provisioning be used even when using multiple Acall envir...
Contents Yes, you can use them. Even when using multiple Acall environments, you can utilize SSO and provisioning by creating one Acall app per... Detailed View
If I delete a group in IdP, is the group in Acall also deleted?
Contents Yes, it will be deleted. When a group is deleted, the following settings for the group will also be deleted. Please be careful when del... Detailed View
Displaying 21 - 30 of 46 Items